Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Kevin Chen Mr. Kevin Chen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-571-86601938 E-Mail-Adresse:kevinchen@huqiancn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Esszimmermöbel
Online Service
Kevin Chen

Mr. Kevin Chen

Hinterlass eine Nachricht
Kontaktieren jetzt

Esszimmermöbel

Produktkategorie von Esszimmermöbel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Melamin Möbel , Ess-Set Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Esszimmermöbel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Wenn Sie am Esstisch sitzen und ein hausgemachtes Abendessen mit der Familie genießen, können Sie Ihre ganztägige Müdigkeit von der Arbeit befreien. Wählen Sie Taihua, wir machen Ihr Esszimmer zu einer besseren Unterkunft.

 

Ein vollständiger Satz Esszimmer besteht normalerweise aus Esstischen, Schrankwänden, Esszimmerstühlen, Essschränken / Buffets und Weinschränken.

 

Für Esstische und Esszimmerstühle verwenden wir normalerweise Massivholz oder Metall für eine stärkere und stabilere Struktur. Tischplattenmaterial ist optional aus Melamin, Massivholz, Marmor und Glas erhältlich. Wir haben verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um mittlere bis hohe Ziele zu erreichen.

 

Für andere Holzmöbel bieten wir bis zu 15 Holzfarben und verschiedene Größen an, damit die Kunden gut in ihr Zimmer passen. Außerdem bieten wir einen Größenanpassungsservice an, wenn die Menge unserem MOQ entspricht. Die Sicherheit und Gesundheit unserer Kunden hat für uns immer Priorität. Daher verwenden wir nur E0-Standardrohstoffe. Neben den hochwertigen Rohstoffen verwenden wir auch hochwertige Hardware für mehr Haltbarkeit und Stabilität, wie Blum, Hettich, Hafele, DTC.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Chen Mr. Kevin Chen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-571-86601938 Email:kevinchen@huqiancn.com
Home > Products > Dining Room Furniture
Online Service
Kevin Chen

Mr. Kevin Chen

Leave a message
Contact Now

Dining Room Furniture

Product categories of Dining Room Furniture, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Melamine Furniture, Dining Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dining Room Furniture R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Dining Tables

More

Dining Chairs

More

Dining Cabinets

Sitting around the dining table and enjoying a home-made dinner with family help release your all day long tiredness from work. Choose Taihua, we will make your dining room a better place to stay.

One full set of dining room usually consists of Dining Tables, Wall Units, Dining Chairs, Dining Cabinets/buffets and wine cabinets.

For dining tables and dining chairs, we usually use solid wood or metal for a stronger and more stable structure. Table top material is optional from Melamine, solid wood, marble and glass. We have different options to meet medium to high ends.

For other wooden furniture, we offer as many as 15 wooden colors and different sizes so that clients can fit their room well. Also, we offer size customizing service if the quantity meeting our MOQ. Clients` safety and health is always our priority, thus, we only use E0 standard raw materials. Besides the top quality raw materials, we also use top-quality hardware for more durability and stability, such as Blum, Hettich, Hafele, DTC.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry